in Life

Google Code-in Grand Prize Winners Announced!

Google Gode-in 2010 Grand Prize Winners have been officially announced on the Google Open Source blog. You can view the list here (it is ordered by last name). πŸ˜‰

Google is inviting 14 participants instead of the pre-announced 10 to their Google Headquarters in Mountain View, California. This would happen somewhere in May. Anybody whom I could meet? πŸ˜›

Write a Comment



    • Lol, how is it weird? πŸ˜› It is the same as your WordPress blog’s.

      Meet you there too. πŸ˜‰

    • May be he is talking about the threading πŸ˜›

      And you might want to fix the page reloads on hitting the reply button – comment-reply.js

  1. Congratulations Gautam.

    I found this side while looking at bbpress , been trying to follow the progress of the plugin for a while. Am looking to use it at once it is ready. Ghumakkar is a travel website which I manage.

    I know you would be very busy and would have lot of interesting projects but if you want to do something else for a change, let me know. At Ghumakkar, we are looking at building a solid travel community of real travelers and would be delighted to have some of your time for our engineering backend.


  • Google Code-in – In the Top 5! W00t! | Gautam's Blog April 19, 2011

    […] much sure that it would remain the same or at least I’d be in there. The winners have been announced. About Gautam Gautam is a 15 year old, 9th grader, g33k, obsessed with coding and photography. […]